JTA.rocks

Vinyl Decals, and clothing designs

It is because you wont be…

Leave a comment

Do you lead your life with a dream, or are you focused on the seemingly practical? If I create a system, that is meant to sustain human kind, but that system falls short of sustaining humans, what do I do? Do I say, “Well, that’s good enough.”. “This is the way life is, deal with it.” The very same people who say, “That’s just the way it is.”, are the very same people creating a situation of impossibility for change. The very same people who look around and point to that guy over there. I can’t change him, so why should I try, when I know that. Well, the system falls short. Things are the way they are, because of people like you who say, “Well, that’s the way that it is.” If everybody was like the common humanist, filled with hope, and the drive to create an optimum system for ALL men to thrive together, nobody would be saying, “That’s just the way it is.” We would say, “Things are great, but we can do better.”

Author: JTA.rocks

I'm repurposing this page to promote my vinyl sticker shop. I'll be posting new designs and links here. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

