JTA.rocks

Vinyl Decals, and clothing designs

Author’s disclaimer!

Leave a comment

To anyone who may waste their time reading this, over the next few weeks I will be posting some essays I have written over the past few years. They are an editor’s nightmare, and I’m not going to spend the time to edit them now, as I believe my time is better spent moving forward. After I get some SEO work done over the next few weeks, I will come to a hilt. I will return here, and attempt to write essentially a micro-blog of aphorisms and short discourse, much like Nietzsche’s writing style, without all the superman mentality. Short discourse focused for maximum effect.

Thanks for wasting your time……lol……so sorry…..

Author: JTA.rocks

I'm repurposing this page to promote my vinyl sticker shop. I'll be posting new designs and links here. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

